Upcoming Auction

May 23, 2024

Upcoming Auction

May 23, 2024

WVM Headquarters | Cottonwood, CA

Pre Show: 9:00 am (Pacific) | 10:00 am (Mountain) | 11:00 am (Central)
Auction: 9:15 am (Pacific) | 10:15 am (Mountain) | 11:15 am (Central)



Corporate Partners


News

2024 Sale Dates

October 18, 2023

 Our 2024 schedule is available. Please contact us at (530) 347-3793 or wvm@wvmcattle.com for more information. 

Replacement Female Auction to be Held in Conjunction with Red Bluff Bull and Gelding Sale

October 18, 2023

Special Terms and Conditions (Breeding Stock Only)[i]

All breeding stock sold in the WVM sale held in Red Bluff on Jan. January 25, 2024, will be sold as part of the Red Bluff Replacement Female Sale with the following conditions:

  1. Females need to be preg tested by a licensed veterinarian at or within 10 days of shipping with a veterinary certificate.
  2. Minimum lot size of 10 head or pair.
  3. Broken mouth cows can only be consigned in load lots.
  4. Commission:
    1. 3% or $800 (whichever amount is greater)
    2. $5 per head/pair “no sale/out of sale charge” if applicable

 

For any questions:

Brad Peek (916) 802-7335 | Ron Anderson (541) 821-3107

 

Contract and Video Deadlines:

Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024 | Holly Foster (530) 570-0757 | holly@wvmcattle.com

 

[i] WVM stocker and feeder cattle commission rates and sale conditions apply as usual.

 

 

 

Vaccination Programs

May 01, 2023

Comprehensive vaccination programs have been proven to add value to cattle sold in Western Video Market sales. WVM offers two premium programs for consignors—Zoetis SelectVAC and WVM Premium Vaccination Protocol. 


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.