Sale Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date
Location
Catalog Deadline
Comment/Report
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Wyndham
Visalia, CA
Thu, May 2, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Thu, May 30, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, NV
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Little America
Cheyenne, WY
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Haythorn Land and Cattle
Ogallala, NE
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Peppermill Resort Hotel
Reno, NV
Nov 15, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Dec 23, 2019
Internet Sale
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Jan 15, 2020
Internet Sale
Fri, Mar 6, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Feb 27, 2020
Internet Sale
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Visalia, CA
Mar 30, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, May 7, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Apr 22, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, May 28, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
May 20, 2020
Internet Sale
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Jun 3, 2020
Internet Sale
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, NV
Jun 25, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - Tue, Aug 18, 2020
Little America
Cheyenne, WY
Jul 30, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Haythorn Ranch
Ogallala, NE
Aug 27, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Oct 14, 2020
Internet Sale
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Silver Legacy
Reno, NV
Nov 13, 2020
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.