Sale Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date
Location
Catalog Deadline
Comment/Report
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Turlock Livestock Auction Yard
Turlock, CA
Thu, May 6, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Thu, May 27, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Fri, Jun 11, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 - Wed, Jul 14, 2021
Silver Legacy
Reno, NV
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 - Tue, Aug 17, 2021
Little America
Cheyenne, WY
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Haythorn Land & Cattle Co.
Ogallala, NE
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Oct 13, 2021
Internet Sale
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Silver Legacy
Reno, NV
Nov 11, 2021
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.