2018 Upcoming Sales

Printable Schedule

Date
Location
Catalog Deadline
Comment/Report
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, California
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Wyndham Visalia
Visalia, California
Thu, May 3, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, May 24, 2018
Western Video Market Headquarters
Cottonwood, California
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Little America
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Jul 19, 2018
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Haythorn Ranch
Ogallala, Nebraska
Aug 23, 2018
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Oct 17, 2017
Internet Sale
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Nov 9, 2018
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.