Sale Schedule

Printable Schedule

Date
Location
Catalog Deadline
Comment/Report
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, California
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Wyndham Visalia
Visalia, California
Thu, May 3, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, May 24, 2018
Western Video Market Headquarters
Cottonwood, California
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - Tue, Aug 7, 2018
Little America
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Haythorn Ranch
Ogallala, Nebraska
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Nov 9, 2018
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Dec 27, 2018
Internet Sale
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, CA
Jan 16, 2019
Internet Sale
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Feb 21, 2019
Internet Sale
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Visalia, CA
Mar 25, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, May 2, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Apr 17, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, May 23, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
May 15, 2019
Internet Sale
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
May 29, 2019
Internet Sale
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, NV
Jun 20, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Little America
Cheyenne, WY
Jul 25, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Haythorn Land and Cattle
Ogallala, NE
Aug 22, 2018
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
WVM Headquarters
Cottonwood, CA
Oct 16, 2019
Internet Sale
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Peppermill Resort Hotel
Reno, NV
Nov 15, 2019
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.